Photo 101: Just practicing

Weekend work was to get to know our camera. It’s something hard for me because of my weak hands, but here goes… I took some shots from around the house:

IMG_4879

 

 

 

 

IMG_4878

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sad thing for me is…I broke one of the angels while trying to place it back on the mantle. At least they got to kiss each other goodbye.

IMG_4877

 

 

 

 

IMG_4876

 

 

 

 

 

Just some random shots…

One thought on “Photo 101: Just practicing

Leave a Reply

