I’m Still here…

Sorry that it’s been a while since I’ve been here. No excuses except been watching shark movies a lot. Been doing a lot more for myself lately. Pushing myself to. Today I washed my own leg and put the medicated cream on it myself. I feel good about that. I am also under the weather a bit. Sinuses I believe. But they make one feel miserable. Used the microwave for the first time in almost two years(almost forgot how). I looked at the different buttons and finally figured it out. I think I shouldn’t have much of a problem preparing my own meals while my honey is out now. Yea! I guess the main reason I’ve been gone for so long is that I just didn’t feel like doing much on days that are so hot. What do you expect? I’m in Texas. It’s hot as ever here.

6 thoughts on “I’m Still here…

  1. Sinus infections from living in a/c. Oklahoma and feeling the same! Sounds like the Photo101 was good for you. Your still up and working about! Good job! Husband must be pleased when he comes home to his sweetie:) blessings, denise

  2. No worries Sandra. The beauty about your blog is that it is YOUR blog, so if YOU don’t feel like writing, that’s totally okay. People won’t unfollow you because of that. Most of them will probably just be happy to see you back 🙂 Have a lovely weekend!

  3. That is the fun of having a blog. It is Yours to come to when you are ready. Enjoy hearing your progress. Having a time in Ga heat myself, just a day at a time, do what you can……one of those summers!

  4. Boo to hot weather! It was so warm today I accidentally took a two-hour nap. Good to hear you’re feeling better, and good for you for getting yourself sorted while your man is away. Glad I stopped in to say hello, and thank you for following my blog!
    curvylou

Leave a Reply

